Five Fashionista Minutes with Mrs B

Well hello! It’s been a while since I last shared a transmog, and this one even has a story to it!

My Monk is currently working on the (long-lived) Legendary quest line. She’s been on it for months, but after getting it on my Mage, I swore off LFR forever. However, I recently decided to finish it off and went back into LFR… for all of 7minutes before I revolted at the 45minute queue.

Naturally, I then respecced healer (of which I have NO idea) and decided that my beautifully modelled Timeless Isle brown crap looked so awful I had to change it. Of course, I had little to hand (and no intention of grinding a set for something I’ll drop ASAP), but I’m pleasantly surprised at what I put together with things I had lying around.

Aviary Photo_130377452026427148

Weapons were a little trickier, but the new sword I just got looks pretty good – as long as you ignore my crafted off-hand ^^

Aviary Photo_130377451834688203

Items

4 thoughts on “Five Fashionista Minutes with Mrs B

  1. Oh that set looks great on a Panda :). I must get around to levelling my mage panda so I can see the horde ending just so I can see what transmog looks like on her.

Leave a Reply

