Sightseeing in Vashj’ir

Mrs B:

During our afternoon of starting Glory of the Cataclysm Hero yesterday, we did the achievements in Throne of the Tides – in Vashj’ir, as you know. Now, don’t get me wrong, I loathe swimming, I did everything to avoid the Vashj quests when levelling, I only persevered to get Loremaster. Thank goodness for account-wide achievements!

Anyway, whilst grumbling along on my seahorse, I realised just how pretty Vashj’ir is. I mean, look at it:

WoWScrnShot_011913_213318

WoWScrnShot_012013_162419

Anyway, I realised I really quite like Throne of Tides instance. I definitely had a ‘eureka’ moment when I realised, since I hate swimming, why. It’s because of this:

WoWScrnShot_011913_215705

How cool is it killing a massive squid?!

Leave a Reply

