Mrs B’s Picture of the Week

I have been talking a lot on Twitter about my Gnome Army that I want to create – well, how about a sheep army instead??

WoWScrnShot_113012_233855

This screenshot was taken when doing the “Critter Gitter” achievement a few months ago. I thought it was wonderful how you could pretend to be a Shepherd for a few hillarious minutes….

For those who haven’t yet got this achievement – it’s really easy. I got myself some critter bites and went to a farm in Elwynn Forest, near the source of the Northshire River (50,13), owned by Agee Tyler. Lots of sheep there, just stand in the middle and throw your bites around.

After you’re done, enjoy the power!!

3 thoughts on “Mrs B’s Picture of the Week

  1. Awesome screenshot, I remember doing that achievement in Wrath there was a spot in Ice Crown that was nothing but penguin critters and for a brief few moments I felt what it would be like to be the King of Penguins

Leave a Reply

