20 Days of WoW – Day 13

Day 13 – People (players/bloggers) that you admire

I’m sure this is very similar to Day 10, so I’m going to talk about those players who I admire.

There are none in particular, but instead I’m dedicating this post to all those raiders in the progress race. It has been really exciting this patch, especially because it has lasted so long. I get tired raiding for just a couple of hours once a week, and I can’t imagine how they must be feeling after 5 weeks.

This is one video which we both enjoyed watching… see how they laugh and joke until they get close to the kill?

We only play for fun, but I imagine if we were under so much pressure: to get geared, to hit the top DPS, to not make mistakes, then I think it would become a chore. I know raiding isn’t for everyone, but I think we can all admire their dedication to the game!

Leave a Reply

