20 Days of WoW – Day 18

Day 18 – Your favourite outfit

I have lots of favourite outfits, and I feature them all in my transmog section (look left). So, I thought I’d feature some of my favourites from other enthusiasts.

This is one of the best ones I’ve seen all year, from @HealbotAtHeart

wolfslayer_outfit

She calls it her “Wolfslayer Outfit” and all details can be found here.

Isn’t it amazing?!

~

Another website I find myself frequenting often is @Samaramon‘s which can be found here

blackandyellow

One of her recent creations: “black and yellow”

She creates some lovely outfits which usually have a theme which is really helpful and easy to follow. She also produces her own art which is b.e.a.utiful, so go check it out!

Of course, there are so many amazing blogs out there which feature some fabulous outfits – I would definitely recommend you go and search them out.

Leave a Reply

