20 Days of WoW – Day 20

Day 20 – If this was your last day playing WoW, what would you do?

This is a really tricky question as I think if it got to the point that I didn’t want to play anymore, I would have trailed off and then just not renewed the sub. This obviously means that I probably would have done my usual as a last day: logged in, done my Nomi quest for the free food, halfhill farming, auction house and LFR whilst blocking the idiot talk in the Shrine.

However, if I was told this was my last day and I could do anything, I would probably run ICC and Ulduar for the fun times, try on every mog outfit in my bank and do the starter quests on all classes I haven’t got round to playing yet. I can’t decide whether I’d give all my gold to someone else or keep it just incase. I think I’d keep it actually…

Nothing. If it had got to the point I was quitting, I wouldn’t be playing at all.

However, before I have stopped playing. I deleted all my characters and gave my gold to friends. Extreme, but necessary… I was totally fed up.

We hope you have enjoyed this journey with us. It has taken many months, but we have learnt a lot about ourselves en route!

2 thoughts on “20 Days of WoW – Day 20

  1. I have deleted all of my characters and gave away all my gold to friends… only to put in a ticket to have my characters restored 8 months later, and guess what… they restored my characters! Haha!

Leave a Reply

