Dress Up – Pimp!

I can’t believe I’m dressing my dear Banker up as a Pimp, but here goes!

dressupI haven’t ever seen a Pimp, nor looked at what they’re wearing, so all I know about them is from films. I’ve gone with the block colour, bling-bling image that I have of them from the movies. I would have loved a cane and more leopard print, but unfortunately haven’t been able to find it.

Aviary Photo_130278661577389738Items

  • Head: Crimson Felt Hat
  • Chest: Corsair’s Overshirt (duh, the He-V is still so in!)
  • Waist: Viter Binder Wrap (every self-respecting pimp needs some bling!)
  • Legs: Red Mageweave Pants
  • Feet: Stitched Sandals
  • Off-hand: Binding Staff (closest thing to a cane I could find)

See you next week! 😀

 

Leave a Reply

