Dress Up – Married!

Welcome back.

dressup

I’ve been a bit slack recently, but I quite enjoyed putting this mog together. I really wanted to do an ‘alternative’ wedding, but in the end, the white called to me so I went with it.

And I EVEN crafted the dress!!! It’s just a shame I couldn’t be bothered to finish it off, but at least I made that effort!

Totally traditional and very simple. I even got an up-do for the occasion!

Front

Aviary Photo_130308995364651173

Back

Aviary Photo_130308995208103802

Items

I always feel really limited by the lack of nice shoes and visible jewelerry, but I still think she looks very pretty.

  • Head: Circlet of Faith
  • Chest: White Wedding Dress
  • Bracers: Replica Virtuous Bracers
  • Feet: Ringo’s Blizzard Boots

If teamed with the ‘Gentleman’ look from week 6 (which could be dressed up with a Tuxedo Jacket), I think it would be perfectly fitting 😀

Leave a Reply

