A Timeless Champion.

Out of sheer boredom, I starting camping Golganarr, the last elusive rare that never seemed to be up on Doomhammer. He was pretty massive actually, I felt quite tiny.

Aviary Photo_130412626348767109

A couple of weeks ago at some obscure time of day, he spawned and I finally got my achievement:

Aviary Photo_130412626587843612So anyway, go me. I did think that all that trouble was kinda not worth the 10 achievement points. It would have been nice to have a little title or something…

As you can tell, we’re both a bit bored at the moment. Hopefully something exciting will happen this week for me to post about!

 

 

One thought on “A Timeless Champion.

Leave a Reply

