Minecraft Series #5 – CAR SHOWROOM!

I have been playing a lot of Minecraft lately, for two main reasons: firstly, it’s free which means I don’t feel obligated to get my money’s worth each month and secondly, I can pop on and off if I have ten minutes when the baby naps.

What I’m going to show you today is a Car Showroom. This is the last thing Mr B and I built together before we decided we couldn’t be friends and work on a project together haha! I love building cars in Minecraft, no idea why. This was a quick and fun build.

2015-08-26_17.46.04

Front view

2015-08-26_17.46.51

Inside ground floor

2015-08-26_17.47.15

Upstairs staff canteen and offices

Anyway, just a quickie post. I’m working on Ikea at the moment and I have about a million blocks to fill in on the roof >.<

One thought on “Minecraft Series #5 – CAR SHOWROOM!

Leave a Reply

