Minecraft Series #6 – STARBUCKS & SUBWAY!

I’ve been itching to do another Minecraft post for a while. We are having some small financial worries at the moment so haven’t renewed this months sub just yet, so I’ve once again become totally addicted to Minecraft.

Before I had the baby, I was building a comeplete world from scratch… and I’ve blogged a tiny bit about it, but I thought I’d start this up again as I’m adding to it daily. I’m by no means a professional and my little world leaves a lot to be desired, but I thought you might enjoy seeing it.

So here are the previous posts for the Entertainment Complex:

Minecraft Series #1 – Ice cream (I love this one!)

Minecraft Series #2 – Cinema

Minecraft Series #4 – McDonalds

I’m currently focusing on my entertainment complex, which has the ice cream parlour, cinema, McDonalds and football stadium in. The road infrastructure doesn’t work very well, so I’ve also been spending lots of time on that. I hate building roads.

Here is Starbucks:

And Subway:

And an overall view of the complex. Not yet finished, but looking much more complete with better pedestrian footpaths and road systems/car parks.

2017-06-26_20.35.06

I still want to add a pub next to the railway station, the Railway Arms maybe?

Suggestions needed! I also want to finish the Stadium which Mr B started, as he did the shell and failed to finish the interior. It’s huge though!!!

3 thoughts on “Minecraft Series #6 – STARBUCKS & SUBWAY!

Leave a comment