A Magical Wish (and a lot of luck!)

I wasn’t going to blog tonight… but I couldn’t wait to show you this!!!

I HAVE BEEN FISHING FOR THIS FOR 3 YEARS!!! YES!!!!!!!!

pinchy

Oh he’s so cuuuuute! We are going to be friends I know it.

pinchy2

I’ve been popping to the Terokkar lakes when I have a minute forever. I’ll be the first to admit after a long initial grind I just kind of gave up, so on the off chance I spent half an hour tonight and voilΓ . Amazing what happens when you least expect it.

Even better? I got the Crawdad on the first wish. Bostin’!

Oh, whilst I’m here… check out this pretty Suramar sky πŸ™‚

WoWScrnShot_071017_161116

Have a beautiful evening ❀

8 thoughts on “A Magical Wish (and a lot of luck!)

  1. Congratulations! Oh, nice with a little luck thrown your way. I think the system rewards you for all your hard work in Sura-WhoGoesThere-Mar. What will you do with your new pet? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

