The Last Week(s) In Pictures….

Start off with this! Been going and grinding bones in ten minutes downtime since I resubbed. I didn’t do it at-level (I got about 6k) because I hate competing for mobs, so I went back the other night. It took a couple of hours to get the rest at a quiet period.

Other fun news: Oondasta is now on a 15min spawn timer if you want the mount…

Small but significant victory against the AP grind. I’ve given up now though, too many 0’s!

WoWScrnShot_071517_195013

And on we go….

WoWScrnShot_071917_183713

I have been working so hard for this one!

wowscrnshot_072017_200617.jpg

Found this gorgeous little house on my travels in Val’sharah. Reminds me of the fairy houses my daughter loves so much.

WoWScrnShot_062817_194842

Showing off my cool fidget spinner

WoWScrnShot_060617_195532

This was the reward from the mini holiday in Thousand Needles not so long ago. I thought I’d include it as firstly, it’s fab and secondly, it was super fun.

Well, these following ones are self-explanatory. So beautiful.

WoWScrnShot_060417_203303WoWScrnShot_050717_201726

6 thoughts on “The Last Week(s) In Pictures….

  1. Congratulation on the bones, that one is on my list for so long… But, like you, I don’t enjoy competing for a mob. I guess I should find a quiet period 😉

    Thanks for the info on Oondasta, I completely forgot that it even existed.

  2. Oh, congratulations 🙂 Gosh, yes, that I wanted to do as well, didnt realize it was so crowded.

    Oh, that house in Valsharah, where exactly is it?

    Urgh I know – I honestly consider that a design flaw in Suramar; the constant interruptions from those guards.

    Diplomat, go go go \o/

Leave a Reply

