Z and Cinder’s Blog Challenge #7

Our Bucket List

I know this is late on in the year by the time we have caught up, but I think it still warants a discussion as there’s still half the year left…
Here is my bucket list for 2017

  • Keep blogging as regularly as possible
  • Look into another community project… I really want to do another, but it is labour intensive 
  • Play with friends more often, join in with group raids and the Friday fun runs where possible 
  • Get flying 
  • Catch up with all professions – including some old archaeology from MoP I got behind on. So many achievements 
  • Farm the few mounts I was in the middle of – the raptor from Isle of Giants, the lizard from Timeless Isle to name a few.
  • Pet battles! There’s ONE pet I’m missing from WoD collection and got all the ones from Legion to do… so many pets!
  • *maybe* level my monk. I love playing her so much, I reckon I’d have a good time. Just worried I’ll get sucked into the AP grind and it become a chore.

Here’s mine – short and sweet.

  • Level a resto druid for raiding
  • Participate in PvP 3v3 on the Demon Hunter 
  • Complete the current raid tier… whilst it’s current.

All are achievable, but I have such limited time I’m not sure if I’ll get round to all of them. We shall see.

What’s on your bucket list?

4 thoughts on “Z and Cinder’s Blog Challenge #7

  1. “Alunaria´s To Do List:

    Make a To Do List.”

    Almost there!

    Also, Must buy some blinkers. Too many goals at once. Damn. But yeah – do have fun 🙂
    Luckily a few of your goals can be done at once! You could…Play with a friend, while you are doing Broken Shore quests, to get flying, and that is technically also a way to get tone more mount (class mount), and while you are at it, you could swing by and do a Pet Battle on the Shore too, the two of you, together – That´s like 4 things at once! 😀

  2. Pingback: Topic 7: Your bucket list – Z and Cinder's Blog Challenge

Leave a Reply

