WoW Screenshot A Day – Days 28-31

Day 28 – Corridor

Mr B chose this, as it’s his favourite one leading down to Blackwing Lair

WoWScrnShot_082813_170535

Day 29 – Lucky

Here I am, fishing in Dalaran fountain for the ‘lucky’ gold coins. I say ‘lucky’ as the damn achievement still took me months!

Aviary Photo_130222582229825948

Day 30 – Cluttered

*whispers* I think I have a problem….

WoWScrnShot_052313_190711

Day 31 – Dangerous

Didn’t your Mama ever tell you that playing with fire is dangerous?!

WoWScrnShot_090113_214933

I’ve really enjoyed doing this challenge! It’s been difficult to make sure I’m organised enough to submit one on a certain day, but it’s made me look at WoW in a totally new way. I really encourage you to try it… or make up your own! A big thanks to @tycertank for putting the whole thing together 🙂

2 thoughts on “WoW Screenshot A Day – Days 28-31

  1. Nice screenshots!

    I got my Dalaran fishing cheevo in a day in a half. I used to work nights and one night I literally did not have any work. That night, I fished from that sewer for 8 hours straight! The next day, I finished fishing the few coins I was missing.

    Looking back, I have no idea how I focused on fishing for so long…LOL

Leave a Reply

